play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Risley Car Centre

At Risley Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... Look at our facebook page www.facebook.com/risleycarcentre/ or look at our google and autotrader reviews we really do try and go the extra mile.

Write a review

Risley Car Centre

5 Risley Car Centre
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable, simple and genuine

    By Kyle N on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone! :)


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Jack E on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely buzzing with both the quality of the Renault Clio I bought here as and with the quality of the whole experience. Didn't mess about. Cheers Terry!


  • 5

    The best car buying experience, ever!

    By Rich M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I get bored with cars quickly and tend to change every 9 to 18 months, so I have bought quite a few cars. I probably have hated the experience I have had from 50% of the dealers I have ever bought from, been 'satisfied' with probably 25% and impressed with the other 25%. Well... For the first time, I am so incredibly impressed with my experience, I hope to be seeing Terry again and again. I was made to feel very welcome and there were no 'sales staff' that were all over me. I was told to take my time browsing and when I wanted to enquire further about the car I ended up buying, I was left to look around in peace with nobody hassling me and I didn't have to look far for help. Thanks again lads, great car and I am happy with the price I paid. And Aaron, you make a great coffee and should probably work at Costa!


  • 5

    Punto

    By Brian J on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful, would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Fantastic service and overall customer c

    By Richard J on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from risley car centre and I have to say the lads there where fantastic and nothing was to much trouble for them , I can remember that Arron made the best cup of tea I've ever had whilst we where completing the paper work so make sure you ask for one ! I had a great test drive and loved the whole experience of buying a fantastic value for money reliable car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Debbie R on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car a few weeks ago - friendly and very helpful. We part exchanged our car and it couldn't have been easier or quicker. Definitely would recommend

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 27/06/17

    Hi thanks for taking the time to leave us a review glad your happy with the car and service provided if you need anything in the future we will be happy to help thanks again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Graham S on 15 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This was amongst the nicest car purchasing experience I've had over many years. The car was as described, and Aaron provided a very professional and polite service when agreeing the purchase. No pressure, just the right level of attention. We did the paperwork and I then drove away. My wife hadn't seen the car in advance but is delighted. I certainly can recommend this garage.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 16/05/17

    Hi thanks for the feedback glad your happy with the car and service you received, if you need anything in the future just let me know thanks


  • 5

    you wont be dissapointed

    By stef h on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    would fully recomend these guys to anyone. no pushy salesman, upfront and honest from the start. After sales care is second to none. thanks

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 06/05/17

    Hi thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Glad you are happy with the car and service provided hope to so you again for your next purchase!!!


  • 5

    great service, great car

    By suzanne t on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I thoroughly recommend Risley Car Centre. Terry and his staff were very friendly and helpful without being too pushy. A great variety of cars to choose from and very reasonably priced. Will be returning to purchase my sons first car from them!!


  • 5

    Top quality cars, Great Prices

    By chris L on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a used car from these guys. took a look at a few others while I was there,Top quality cars for very reasonable prices,Great to deal with, found them very open and honest,not pushy on sales. would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Risley Car Centre

Telephone:
0115 8771626 07855 745992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Risley Car Centre

Address:
Rising Lea,
Derby Road,
Risley,
Derbyshire,
DE72 3SS