play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Risley Car Centre

At Risley Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... Look at our facebook page www.facebook.com/risleycarcentre/ or look at our google and autotrader reviews we really do try and go the extra mile.

Write a review

Risley Car Centre

Risley Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Cindy H on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Absolutely delighted with my new vehicle.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 23/10/17

    Hi cindy thanks for the business if you ever need any help in the future just let us know.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales company

    By Dawn F on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, very helpful and efficient, from my first enquiry to picking up my new car.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 03/10/17

    Hi Dawn thanks for the feedback a pleasure to do business with you if you need any help in the future just let us know.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Andy P on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very helpful , would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Professional & helpful

    By Steve H on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've have bought several cars from Risley and have always been impressed by the prices and the professional manner terry and his team go about their business and also if you have any problems with your purchase they are only to happy to rectify it I would highly recommend risley car centre Regards steve (happy moterer)

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 05/07/17

    Hi thanks for the feedback it is important to us glad your happy with your car if you need any help in the future just let us know


  • 5

    A great experience.car buying made easy

    By Jacob R on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car from risley car centre. No pressure sales and they we're happy to help with any questions. Soon found the car I wanted and went away very happy. Will be returning in the future.


  • 5

    Reliable, simple and genuine

    By Kyle N on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone! :)


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Jack E on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely buzzing with both the quality of the Renault Clio I bought here as and with the quality of the whole experience. Didn't mess about. Cheers Terry!


  • 5

    The best car buying experience, ever!

    By Rich M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I get bored with cars quickly and tend to change every 9 to 18 months, so I have bought quite a few cars. I probably have hated the experience I have had from 50% of the dealers I have ever bought from, been 'satisfied' with probably 25% and impressed with the other 25%. Well... For the first time, I am so incredibly impressed with my experience, I hope to be seeing Terry again and again. I was made to feel very welcome and there were no 'sales staff' that were all over me. I was told to take my time browsing and when I wanted to enquire further about the car I ended up buying, I was left to look around in peace with nobody hassling me and I didn't have to look far for help. Thanks again lads, great car and I am happy with the price I paid. And Aaron, you make a great coffee and should probably work at Costa!


  • 5

    Punto

    By Brian J on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful, would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Fantastic service and overall customer c

    By Richard J on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from risley car centre and I have to say the lads there where fantastic and nothing was to much trouble for them , I can remember that Arron made the best cup of tea I've ever had whilst we where completing the paper work so make sure you ask for one ! I had a great test drive and loved the whole experience of buying a fantastic value for money reliable car


‹ Prev Next ›

Risley Car Centre

Telephone:
0115 8771626 07855 745992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Risley Car Centre

Address:
Rising Lea,
Derby Road,
Risley,
Derbyshire,
DE72 3SS