play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Risley Car Centre

At Risley Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... Look at our facebook page www.facebook.com/risleycarcentre/ or look at our google and autotrader reviews we really do try and go the extra mile.

Write a review

Risley Car Centre

Risley Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Car

    By richard B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional throughout and a pleasure to do business. About as painless as it gets!! Many thanks indeed

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 17/09/19

    Hi richard thanks for the feedback allways happy to help if you ever need anything in the future thanks again Terry


  • 5

    Smooth & Professional service

    By jon-paul R on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class service throughout, called them up to enquire about a car they had they advised was available but to just call again before I travel. Called again when I was on route very helpful said they would hold for me. Got there car was spot on and as described took it out on a test drive and looked through the paperwork and agreed to buy it there & then. Once payment was cleared they very kindly delivered to me 15 miles away from them. Very smooth process throughout the sale with no hassle or pressure. Big thank you to the team here.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 24/08/19

    Hi jon-paul thanks for the feedback it was a pleasure to deal with you im glad you are happy with everything if you need any help it the future just let us know thanks again Terry


  • 5

    Volvo v40

    By Kirsty M on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Best car dealer around,went above and beyond to get us the perfect car

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 13/08/19

    Hi Kirsty thanks for the feedback always happy to help if you need and thing in the future be sure to let us know thanks again Terry


  • 5

    Good reliable friendly service

    By adam K on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really welcoming team, looked after us and our needs , car was as described. very happy and look forward to upgrading in the future. Couldn't be happier thanks guys. 5 stars from us.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 05/07/19

    Hi adam thanks for the review look forward to doing business again soon Thanks again Terry


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By Elanor H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from the team at Risley Car Centre. From test drive to bringing car home was two days. MOT and all service sorted out. Would recommend to others.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 01/07/19

    Hi elanor thanks for the feedback a pleasure doing business with you if you need anything in the future just let me know thanks again Terry


  • 5

    Would buy from them again.

    By christine G on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys are very polite and helpful. No pushing for a sale, relaxing chatter. Bought the car I've always wanted and it's great. Very good after sales service.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 22/06/19

    Hi christine thanks for the feedback we always aim to please hope you really enjoy your new car thanks again Terry.


  • 5

    Audi TT Silver

    By simon A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm never one to write a review but I feel the guys at Risley Car Centre are deserving of one ! From our first contact via text with Terry & Aaron to picking the car up (Audi TT) up last week we have been delighted with both the level of service and the car, a lot of garages could learn a lot from this team. Highly recommended and would definitely use again despite the long drive to get there - 5* thanks very much Simon & Jackie *****and we love the car !

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 28/05/19

    Hi simon thanks for the feedback we do aim to please and im glad you are happy with everything if you need anything in the future be sure to let us know thanks again Terry


  • 5

    Great service

    By danielle S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff! Couldn’t be happier with my new car, would definitely recommend in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deborah R on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, called about a car I had seen on the internet and Terry opened on New Year’s Day by arrangement to view the car. Very relaxed viewing and could take as much time as required. I purchased the car, and again arranged to pick it up early Sunday morning, this again was no problem. Lots of help to sort out car tax and paperwork. Would not hesitate to recommend this place at all. The only reason for 4 stars is that the car had a back bulb out and only one key.


  • 5

    A worthwhile journey.

    By Mike B on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault my experience with Ridley Car Centre. My trip up from London was well worth it. They were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I think many dealerships could learn a lot about customer care from them. Nice to be treated as a valued customer. I will recommend the company to my friends.

    Reply from Risley Car Centre on 06/01/19

    Hi mike thanks for the feedback if you need anything in the future be sure to let us know and we will be more than happy to help.


Risley Car Centre

Telephone:
0115 8771626 07855 745992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Risley Car Centre

Address:
Rising Lea,
Derby Road,
Risley,
Derbyshire,
DE72 3SS